PHOTOGRAPHY CAREER TREE

The three jobs that I would be interested in pursuing would be a graphic designer, A Real Estate Photographer, and an Artist. These jobs have appealed to me because they connect to what I have interests in. These seem like such fun and creative jobs I can fully enjoy.

For work, I would like to work for the state or even the country I would really want to be known for my work. The responsibilities that come with these jobs would be strict on being done correctly however, every job has different responsibilities and depends on what has to be set up to be able to begin the work.

The Salary for these jobs all ranges different per week but not so far from each other, Per year is about 40 to 50k. These jobs seem to be the most appealing to me since I really do find them interesting, and they don’t seem like heavy jobs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *